OUR PASTORS:
David Price

Preaching Pastor

Worship, Counseling, Prayer, Staff,

and Deacons

dprice@gatheringchattanooga.com

Bayo Olukoya

Lay Pastor

Building/Grounds and Hospitality

bayo@gatheringchattanooga.com

Jonathan Sharp

Lay Pastor

Evangelism, Mens/Womens Ministries

sharpie@gatheringchattanooga.com

Ian Gilliam

Lay Pastor

Children, Students, and Families

igilliam@gatheringchattanooga.com

TJ Zinke

Lay Pastor

Missions, Discipleship, Bible Study,

and Communion

tzinke@gatheringchattanooga.com

arrow&v

OUR STAFF:

Brenda Edwards
Rachel Farlett
Tori Rogers

OUR DEACONS:

Kristina Manley
Carey Bryant
Robin Couldry
Karen Leavitt
Ricky Lobach
Blake Nida
Johnny Rogers

OUR MINISTRY LEADERS:

Leslie Terry
Brittany Bryant and Dana Olukoya

SONshine City Nursery Ministry Leader

lterry@gatheringchattanooga.com

Ian Gilliam

Student Ministry Leader

igilliam@gatheringchattanooga.com

Johnny Rogers

Men's Ministry Leader

jrogers@gatheringchattanooga.com

Rachel McClure

Women's Ministry Leader

rmcclure@gatheringchattanooga.com

Brenda Edwards

Grandparent's Ministry Leader

finance@gatheringchattanooga.com

Kevin Terry
Bayo Olukoya

Hospitality Ministry Leader

bayo@gatheringchattanooga.com

Carey Bryant

Prayer Ministry Leader

cbryant@gatheringchattanooga.com

Kristina Manley

Missions Ministry Leader

kmanley@gatheringchattanooga.com

Connect Card
Please let us know you've visted!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2020 by The Gathering, Chattanooga. Created with wix.com